Podcast Episodes

This page is a list of all the podcast episodes which are links to blog post (includes show notes and listen to widget);

So you can either go to the blog post

  1. We Dont Do Numbers But We Are Organised
  2. HobbitCon
  3. This is not the two ‘O’ clock news
  4. The End
  5. Skiarti Review – 010101001110011
  6. Rant
  7. Override
  8. Reckoning
  9. Awe of Sigmar
  10. Summer Holidays
  11. Guild Ball Season 2
  12. Heresy Crashes some Ball
  13. Sanity is for those with Paranoid
  14. We ARE Special
  15. There Has Been an Awakening

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s